Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

City Council

The City Council is composed of a mayor and four council members. Council members serve four year terms; the mayor, a two year term.

They meet regularly on the first and third Mondays of every month at 5:45 p.m. at City Hall Council Chambers.

Mike Nelson, Mayor